Disclaimer: Despite careful control of the content, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content. All information can be supplemented, removed or changed without prior notice.

Copyright: The contents of the http://www.iwt2024.de website are protected by copyright. This website or parts thereof may not be reproduced, distributed via electronic storage media or processed without express prior written permission.

Photos: © Thore Brockhoff, Yvonne Ziegenhagen, Dana Geithner, Simon Osterloh, Thorsten Hirschfeld, Heiko Bosse